Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

squirrel blip friday - standard time edition

I managed to get my squirrel blip Friday in today, it was not too much of a challenge i just had to make sure I left on time from work. On Fridays I get to leave a 1/2 hour early so I was out before the sun had set if it was not cloudy and a bit snowy.

It seemed that many of the shots needed that extra bit of light and did not turn out the way i wanted, some of my subjects to did not stick around to eat at this time they grabbed and ran as it was time to hide the food for the coming winter .

Another day of overtime at work will be happening again, at least this week we might be just a little bit caught up, but not much will still be many more to come until we are caught up.

Happy weekend everyone

and Happy Squirrel Blip Friday!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.