The beholder's eye

By uniqueandlovely

'It's a dog's life'

Another dreary, dismal and horrible late autumn day!! again the threat was there to leave me blipless as it was too wet and horrible to go out in the morning, and when I did finally go out it was nearly dark!
Oh how I HATE this wretched country in the winter!!! I so wish I could just hibernate between late October and March!!
I was really despairing of getting any blips at all today when Mylah came round wearing a pair of 'Hello Kitty' sunglasses - strangely since it was dark and raining. I managed to get quite a few really good shots of her, but in the end I couldn't resist this shot of Pee Wee looking up over the glasses, as she was wearing them!
She is such a good girl and didn't flinch, as Mylah put the glasses on, and didn't try to remove them either - bless her!
I thought she looked really funny, hope you enjoy too.
Hopefully tomorrow will be a good blipday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.