Bumps in the Road

By JimJ

Bath smiles

I'm pleased to say that the wee man has been sleeping much better during the last few nights. Whatever it was that was keeping him awake last week seems to have sorted itself out. I'd love to know what it was but I guess we'll just chalk it down to some sort of cognitive/growth spurt. So long as the wee man is happy, we're happy.

It was a fairly relaxing day today. We started off at 'Happy Ears' (a musical father & son group) before driving Nikki over to Morningside to pick up some more baby clothes via Gumtree. I'm sure his new wardrobe will get plenty of blips in the coming weeks - there's some really nice stuff in there.

I also braved George Street for a new suit today. Unfortunately I came back empty handed but I'm definitely closer to finding the one I want. With any luck, I might just find it tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.