After a hard day in the office...

kick off your shoes, get a cup of coffee and relax.

I've had a fantastic creative day, and hopefully something that can happen more frequently, as I kicked off my partnership with a circus group that will be performing as part of the Commonwealth Games baton tour which will hopefully lead to gaining my Associateship with the Royal Photographic Society. After I finished with the group photographing one of their conditioning sessions I then met with a friend of mine, who has modelled for me in the past.

She agreed to pose for me to try and get an image that can be used in the Weekly Blip Challenge theme of RELAX. I think this really captures the feeling that you get at the end of a long week and you are left to contemplate your thoughts. It helps when you have a beautiful model like Sazi to work with and I really hope that she can become part of my creative plans over the coming months as I head to Glasgow more frequently.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.