Horse Play

There is a new iconic location that has appeared in Central Scotland as the Kelpies, the largest equine statue in the world (or maybe Europe, or possibly Scotland) take their place at the Helix Park in Falkirk. The area surrounding the statues is still in the process of being built so it isn't the perfect photo yet but these beasts are going to make great photographic subjects. I have a plan for a shot in April next year when the park is finished and I am really looking forward to taking the image I have in mind.

In other news future plans took a step closer today as I had a great meeting with a future partnership that could be fantastic for many different photographic ventures, I hope to launch more news of my interesting plans over the coming weeks....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.