A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

The Creature From Above the Door

Eight-legged fury stalks the nooks & crannies of a forbidden & long forgotten age of roof guttering & a household screams in terror!..

All New
Thrills!
Shock!
Suspense!

...and still, no home made mince pies! (it's ridiculous! It's been two weeks since Jenny said she'd make me a batch, & that was before she even knew about the creature or Aragog as we like to call him!)

From the dark & cold depths came the Creature From Above the Door!

I keed, I keed. Quite an imagination though no!? But there is quite a big spider living & hiding above the door, much to the Jenny's horror! It seems to be making rather large cobwebs over the corner of the doorframe, & it is these that I'm walking hair first into in as I leave for work. Pretty cool though, uh!?

Boo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.