CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

Life is Beautiful!

I love the beautiful images that I see everyday through Blipfoto. I love looking at everyone's journals and I am always so touched that anyone looks at mine! Sharing each others lives through Blipfoto is a celebration of life in my eyes.

Tonight I share with you a beautiful image of a centerpiece from my table at a Fundraiser Gala Banquet that celebrated Life. Only two nights ago, I attended a similar banquet, tonight it was for New Life Solutions , a ministry that my husband and I are very involved at. This evening we rejoiced over the beautiful lives that have been saved, transformed and impacted by this ministry. Our mission is to fulfill what is laid out in the word of God to protect the lost, the unlovable and the Pre-born.

I do appreciate each one of you who visit my journal and leave comments. Thank you for sharing your beautiful life with me.

"You teach me the way of Life. In your presence is total celebration. Beautiful things are always in your right hand." Psalm 16:11

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.