I am thankful for….

Sundays. A time to Worship, a time to rest, a time to reflect, a time to nap, a time to spend watching my dogs enjoy a treat! Buttercup was in heaven when I gave her a reindeer bone to chew this afternoon. However you can see by the photo that she has two bones. One of them is Fiona's! Buttercup is very quick as soon as Fiona walked away from her bone (she has a short attention span!) she claimed it. Fiona watched her for awhile trying to figure out how to get the bone back. I did take pity on her and returned her bone only for her to leave it for Buttercup to claim five minutes later! I am thankful for the paw prints on the floor, the wet kisses, the hair on my clothes and the love of my dogs. Hope everyone had a blessed Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.