Third Year Abroad

By LittleLots

Friday was a pretty standard day off in Granada; went shopping around Recogidas with Jason and Amanda before going to visit their flat for the first time and going on for tapas near the cathedral and Calle Elvira followed by another night out. Ended up going to Campus for the first time since our very first night out in Granada. There's probably a reason for this, it not being a very good club, but its cheap and they let me in for 7 euros (including 2 drinks) despite not having my student card on me. Ended up staying at Amanda's after simply as she lives a lot closer than I do and there was no way I was going to be able to find my way back in the dark. Made for a very awkward walk the next morning, half way across the city and in my clothes from the previous night. To be honest by the time I left their flat people may well have thought I was ready to go out that evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.