1825 Days are 5 Years!!

I made it! I never thought I would be able to keep a Journal for 1825 consecutive days or 5 years! Lovely memories were made every one of those days!! Some better than the other, some filled with joy, others with deep, deep darkness, but my Blipfamily was always ready to support me and my dear children, Ronnie, Charmaine, M&Z (MissU2), and my dear grandchild Ronnie jr and his lovely little Anrie, who has gone gracefully through it all with me!

Thank you Joe, Layla, Graham and Beryl and all at Blipcentral, you are tops and this site is one in a million! LuvUAll!

I have done all the thank you’s so many times before, I don’t want to bore you with it all over again! Just a simple ‘Thank you’ for all the visits, comments and prayers, even when I do not have the energy or enthusiasm to write anything! I truly do visit as many journals as possible on a daily basis, but doesn’t have the energy to write something sensible! Still LuvUAll as well! ;-)

I’ve done a bit of research this past week, seeking something interesting to do for today’s blip, but couldn’t really find anything! Then, this morning it dawned on me! Ronnie is busy with the last bits of his projects for the end of his second year at university, to be handed in this coming week.

He has, coincidentally, illustrated and designed 5 different booklets during this year, 5 is the number I need for today, and I am so proud to be allowed to use his art work, like I did for my 3rd and 4th Blip birthdays! So, there you are! Thank you my love, I am a very proud granny, I can only be grateful for being blessed with a grandchild like you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.