LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Hats off...

To the Roseleaf for a scrummy breakfast brunch!

Lovely little pub that I've never been in before. I shall go back! Lovely atmosphere, nice staff, cool hats and great grub!

Impromptu Sunday dinner in the land of Broughty Ferry! Last night I started on my crafty project and spent 45 minutes raking in every cupboard I have for my button box... couldn't find it anywhere and then it dawned on me that it was still in the crafty bag at FT's house. Sunday dinner and collecting buttons... well it was worth the drive.

Now I'm home, pondering crafts but thinking I should probably go to bed rather than start a project at bedtime! Maybe I'll just look through the button box...

Oh... and if you have a spare ten minutes... this is worth a watch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.