cupcakes and jellytots

By featherduster

"take your dreams"

53 days left of 2013 so I thought tonight I would take a look at all those goals and aspirations for the year ahead that I made on new years eve, to see how I was getting on. I don't look at them on a regular basis but I like to remind myself now and again of what the previous year's me hoped for herself in the year ahead!

Result - slow progress :(

Included in the list are things I knew I'd do, things I want to do, things I hope to do and things that my heart desires but things I always know deep down I probably won't achieve! I don't believe in resolutions because they're too easy to break. By making goals I aim to better my year/life and improve my 'life experience!'

With 53 days to go, there's clearly still time to achieve a few more and cross my fingers in hope for the others! :)

# All the Time in the World - Boyzone #

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.