The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Sunset Over Cabbages

And so we are homeward bound. We won't be back in Lincolnshire again this year we don't think. I start my Christmas job in Marks and Spencer on Tuesday so we won't have the available time to get up there.

My cold had worsen this morning, and I've not got a cough. At least this is all happening now. I have a couple of days to try and get over it before my training days later this week.

Dawn rather kindly drove home. The first time she has in at least a year. We left after we went out for a rather nice Sunday lunch near Skegness. There was a rather lovely sunset that this photo doesn't do any justice too.

So the sunsets on 2013's trips back and forth to Lincolnshire. Farewell to cabbages and kings ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.