Transitoire

By Transitoire

On the road

Standard bad travelling photograph

After my lectures, work and everything else, I got the bus and then got the train to get home for the weekend. All in all, well, I set off at 4.45pm and entered my house at 8.30pm. Travelling always knackers you doesn't it? You do nothing, and then are exhausted!

Was so lovely to see Caroline, Sylvère and baby Zoé...it really has been too long. And Zoé is absolutely gorgeous, and such a sweet-tempered baby. I haven't heard her cry once yet, and she is only eight months old! My parents are completely in love with her already, and they have only been there a night longer than me. It is also really lovely that I can finally spill the beans about the marvellous news that I had been told to keep a secret from my parents so Caroline and Sylvère could tell them in person. Am I going to tell everyone on here what it is? Afraid not, it will just have to stay a well kept secret still...another time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.