Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

The Bowl on the Counter

Not much to blip today. These tomatoes are from a friend's garden. Lemons from the neighbors.

I conquered the ant invasion today. Cleaned out and organized the medicine cupboard. Washed down several shelves and put stuff back in them that have been waiting out the ants.

Cute daughter from yesterday's blip has an ear infection. While we were in the office, the doctor took one look at Ben and was alarmed that he had a double bacterial eye infection! "What? You sent him to school today! Get me his file!He's not going to school tomorrow." Bad mommy. Right across my forehead! I hate it when they do that. Eye drops, more antibiotics. All three kids are now on three different antibiotics for three different things! Looks like a pharmacy around here. The girls can go to school. They're not contagious. Mean mommy!

I had Back to School Night again tonight. Cool that all the kids' teachers fit them just right! Lovin' the new school! 4th grade even has a smart board - I'd never even seen one. The new green shirt finally came in the mail. Now he won't even have to/get to wear it tomorrow. Oh well. He wants to throw away the white shirts.... I don't think so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.