West Coaster

By WestCoaster

Shades of Grey

The river again today the shades of grey replacing the beautiful colours of yesterday.

Apologies to my friend, I promised I would Blip early however succeed in falling asleep and as I wake now at just after 3 am I hang my head in shame at my ineptitude at even being able to do the one thing I said I would.I dont know why I am so tired these recent days, but tired I am, maybe it is just my body telling me I need more rest... ahhhh if only!!!

I like this shot, a little hint of colour picked out on the hills, the browns of autumn giving way to the snows of winter albeit just a little on the very tops but I am sure a sign of things to come

I hope you enjoy the river and enjoy the stillness of her majestic relentless travels as much as I do

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.