The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Out Front

Ain't going nowhere today since I'm spending all my time on the phone with the insurance company and specialty pharmacy confirming authorization and arranging deliveries. Fun (not). Luckily Mother Nature provided me with inspiration within thirty feet of our front door.

.... and the adventure continues.

Update: Thanks for all your expressions of support and concern. I started off addicted to Blip due to the opportunities it gave me to improve my camera skills, but the people I've met here are much more important to me now. I'm feeling pretty much the same, just doing everything that needs to be done to get ready for the clinical trial. Things are falling in place, so my baseline meeting will be on Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.