Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

No need to say goodbye

Thank you very much for all the kind comments stars and favs for yesterdays poppy and my 200th blip. I was really pleased to see it make the spotlight thanks to all of you :)
I did nt expect blip to become such a big part of my life. I am enjoying blipping and finding out what my blipmates have been up to. I really did nt expect to make new friends but I have, some of you I have nt met yet and others I have and it's been great :)

Tonight at Brownies we were thinking about remembrance and wars.The Brownies, who are mainly 7 and 8, showed a good understanding and compassion and produced some wonderful thought provoking posters.
Nikhita choose to remember one of her ancestors and Molly summed up everyones thoughts ' we remeber the sacrafice the soldiers made' (using Mollys spelling !)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.