Not a day for me being out and about. So I quick Blip hanging out the window at work, prior to the next shower arriving. Similar looking conditions a while back may have been worse. On a clear day, Ben Wyvis is visible in the distance, at the rear of this view. Not today.

The virus or whatever I've caught was bad enough for me to take the car today, and I was thankful not to be out in the showers. Struggling to get up down the stairs. Not working very efficiently today...

As of today, started uploading full-sized versions of the photos. Previously they'd all been downsized versions. Will gradually replace the smaller versions when time permits, which will mean the tags will appear to. The tags were stripped from the photos from the original Blipfoto setup. They had been there, but I'd selected not to show them, as they kind of spoilt the look of the pages. In the transfer to the new look site, they weren't taken over... alas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.