ElectricFish

By ElectricFish

Black & White in colour

Was asked for a photograph at the weekend of a lighthouse..... So I sent it.... Now they want the White/Black lighthouse in colour?? Not the island, sky or sea!!! The lighthouse.... Think I'll deliver them a Dulux colour brochure!!!!
Had a good day today following a buzzard around the lanes....no joy...but I now know his hunting grounds...so it's only a matter of time..... I love the hunt....a photo would be a bonus... Took the moon shot on the way home so still had the lens set at 2.8 as light fading and I needed speed.... Left it there to take the moon as 96,000 miles away so made no odds....and the gulls flew into the shot...ah well....
Tomorrow is a special day and I need a photo of a special I can't attend..... Glad, as I often say, to have good friends..... So someone is filling in... :-)
Life is back to normal today...... and I

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.