My Aim is True

By MAiT

Don't you just love it when a plan comes together

I nipped out and bought a cigar, and was going to blip that, but too late. So you'll have to make do with the bloke cutting the grass. and the nice wall. I am actually rather fond of that wall. it's probably about 150 years old.

So a plan came together today. Although it was nothing to do with me, but those responsible put in a sterling effort,

I have achieved nothing much this week, except lots of archive blips are now uploaded and I had a very nice David77 Memorial Mosque blunch.

However. I doubt many people on their death beds wish that they'd done more housework or cleaned their windows more often.

Over the last week I have dredged up lots of events and people long forgotten from the back of my mind. All because of blip. Ain't Joe great. I'd probably have left those albums in the back of the cupboard for years. Now it's got me determined to scan them all and build up a proper record for my friends and family.

In totally unrelated news, i have been listening to this today. Pals are looking for suggestions for music at their wedding. and you could do a lot worse that Mama Cass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.