(Very) Early Present

Well, he did ask what I wanted for Christmas:-) I've been dithering for ages, but now seemed a good time to get it, as I'll be visiting my daughter next month and she's an iPad expert, having had one for years! I'm sure she'll teach me how to use it properly, although I've managed a few things on my own.

I don't find it as intuitive as I'd hoped to get things downloaded and organised, but it will get easier, I'm sure. I've even downloaded the Blipfoto App, so it will be easier to keep up with everyone while I'm on holiday in future!

My blip today was almost a huge Newfoundland dog called Brodie that I met outside a local supermarket. He was adorable and so gentle, with a head just like a bear! My husband had to drag me away before I asked the owner where to get one:-) Don't think Simba would have approved!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.