Sewing for boys

Sewing kit.
Pen.
KNIFE!

Corin has been adding buttons to a coat. He has done a nice job too.

A copious amount of blood was removed from me this morning. Well, a few vials anyway. She did a grand job - not a bruise in sight.

None stop day with some high intensity moments, a long and frankly not very useful meeting and then another 4 hours of work at home again. Getting silly but right now its the only way to keep on top of everything without sinking completely. I am not alone in this situation - this is life at the chalkface for us workshy bolshevik teachers.

I have discovered that caffeine free tea isn't so bad so the caffeine free week might just be plausible.

Had a weird journey home - I am not sure if it was tiredness, lack of fluids, painkillers...felt very peculiar and there is a section of the journey that I couldn't remember when I arrived at home. Need to manage the timing of the drugs I think...

Ah well, over the hump to Thursday.

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.