Marlytyz

By Marlytyz

Ice cream seller

What a day. Massive clear up in the morning because we had a viewing of the house.. The viewer was the most elegant, beautifully dressed Japanese woman who wishes to see the house again on Friday when her husband arrives from Singapore. So fingers and toes crossed.

Then tried to break the back of my project but the back didn't get broken very much.

Rushed to get to my photography evening class where we were concentrating on still life. On the way to the class I managed to take some fairly interesting night photographs which I was going to use for the Blip but I left the sd card in the college computer. This is just so embarrassing because I thought I had made the same mistake last term. The poor tutor and caretaker carried out a thorough search and I later found the card in my camera bag. This time I know I definitely left it there but am not sure I will be taken seriously.
Convoluted way of saying I have therefore had to blip one of the still life photos that were on the camera's second card.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.