The Worst Blip Ever!

This is definitely the worst Blip ever! As Mr K and I were sat on the sofa tonight I asked him to take a photo with his phone. Just in case I forgot later.
I forgot! I was so exhausted that it was all I could do to drag myself to bed and collapse in a big, tired heap!
So here we have me and Mr K in our muddy and frayed jeans. And me in my snuggly new socks.
The sofas are not normally so close together - before we went to Leeds on Saturday we couldn't find the back of Miss E's toy camera. Mr K pulled both sofas into the middle of the room to see if it was underneath (it was) and they're still there! Awaiting the hoover and duster to sort out the disgraceful state that was revealed!
Hopefully I'll have a bit more energy tomorrow.
To move the sofas back and manage a better Blip!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.