Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Environmental.

Working people is basically what this means, so here we are, a shop owner, in his little shop.

I am tired, had a breakdown during college and cried on the stairs. I have been told that my work looked better before I completely changed it and on top of all the things that I am already getting upset and bothered over, this is just another flaw in the plan of trying to stay okay.

I just don't feel good about anything up and coming it only seems to be going badly and that worries me a lot considering I am trying my best to make things bearable, never mind enjoyable.

I don't like our new tutor he is upsettingly arrogant and moreover he's annoying and nasty to everyone and treats us like we're 12. I am too witty for his bullshit.

I am tired. Not in the physical sense, in the mental sense

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.