cracker

By cracker

Pushing!

My job for today was to get things ready to pack the caravan! We are going camping this weekend to Forest Glen which us only 20 minutes away!!

Joti was in daycare, Spence at school and Kaz inspecting houses in Brisbane! I made a list and got heaps of stuff ready which was good! Some if it is even in the caravan already! I still have to buy some more things though and pack our clothes, bedding and things! Plus do the food shopping, but that will happen on Friday!

I picked up the kids then we went over to Fleur's house and the kids had a play, then I went and looked at a house nearby which is for sale. We are sick of renting and would love to get a place of our own. It's an older style house, two storey with a pool. Kaz couldn't come today but will see it on Friday!

I went back to Fleur's and then we all went for a swim in their beautiful heated pool! We stayed for tea which was lovely then home and the kids to bed!

Here is Joti pushing Leo in the pram!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.