My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

So long, farewell, adieu, leavingdrinks

A whole 2 weeks after actually leaving Stafford I was back tonight for my leaving do.
An evening at Pizza Express followed by a few drinks around town...followed by a spot of dancing -and air guitar apparently.

It was absolutely brilliant to see so many people come out and to catch up with a couple of people I'd not seen for ages.  To everyone that came out, thank you very, very, very much it meant a hell of a lot and I was dead chuffed.
I'm sure I'll be back to say hello again at some point.

To make sure I got pictures of everyone that came out I handed my camera out around the table and got one or two interesting pictures in amongst the rest.  I realise it's a bit of a cheat to have a montage of pictures instead of just the one but I wanted to include everyone that came out and the way the night progressed.
I believe pressing 'L' lets you see it a bit closer up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.