David Takes Pictures

By DavidTakesPics

'Oh, Wow! Look At You Now, Flowers In The Window'

Travis - Flowers In The Window.

Well something happened today that was an entirely new experience for me.
My girlfriend had this flower sent to me at work. Usually I don't go in for flowers and all that but, being from her, this one was a wonderful surprise.
If you've read any of these things before you might know that my girlfriend lives in America, but somehow she has a unique way of making me feel close to her despite that distance.
Also, I kinda like that she doesn't give a crap that it's usually the other way around and the guy surprises the girl with flowers at work.
She also picked Liverpool colours (red and white) which further proves that she's the best :)

Now I have to figure a way to spoil her back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.