Daily Wild

By emyjane

All that glitters is green

Best viewed *larger*

It was another day inside suffering with woman flu.... doesn't have quite a good ring to it as the other, but I wasn't going out in the freezing cold! So I took this through one of the bedroom windows upstairs. The grass was in fact glistening! But then I'm not surprised with all the rain last night, at one stage I dreamt I was on board a ship & it was about to smash to pieces by a massive wave of wind & spray! As that's what it sounded like last night!

And...

Forages

I did make some earrings today, trying a new design. But spent the day mostly complaining about my unbelievable stinking cold. Cancelled Pilates tonight, it's a shame, as I was really enjoying it *sighs* xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.