Night-time Thames

My train home was delayed this evening, so I took a quick detour onto Platform 1 and grabbed a few photos of the Thames. London Bridge is lit up orange at the moment, and I quite liked all the colours in this - but found that it worked better converted to black and white when I got home.

Bit of a crap day at work - I'm really fed up that nearly all my emails (sent and deleted folders) were deleted while I was away on holiday. I actually found out the other day, but it's really peed me off today. I used to pride myself on having a really complete record of all my correspondence, but now it's all gone. Also managed to twist my ankle again on the way home - I did it a couple of times in New Zealand, but really thought it was almost healed now. Bit fed up. Want to be back on honeymoon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.