STREAKING !

Well not me streaking as it was rather chilly for that but the car lights are as I tried out the light trails shot on the overbridge looking towards the Forth Road Bridge as the cars whizzed by, so it was a fairly quiet day all in all with a visit to Costco for supplies of essential goods then it was back home as I had made a pot of homemade chicken and veg soup earlier in the morning and had a lovely big bowl for my tea along with a fresh crusty loaf well not all the loaf but a couple of slices and it was very nice indeed infact it was so nice I even surprise myself at times of how much I like cooking anyway enough rambling and the Good news I got in a phone call today was to confirm it's all systems go for to score off my #1 on my bucket list of places to visit tomorrow so I'm so excited indeed anyway you will have to wait until some point tomorrow for that blip but until then you have this blip for today and movie for the day is "The Trail 2006" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.