Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

Excellent customer service today in the search for zebra onesies for H to wear for Children In Need at school tomorrow. An assistant checked their storeroom and couldn't find the right size, but then a few minutes later she came looking for me as she'd found one in another box. I couldn't thank her enough, I think there'd have been tears if I'd come home with nothing. H is very unsettled at the moment, waking in the middle of the night and struggling to get to sleep. I've had to sit in her room with her the last few evenings, hope she's not coming down with something, just as everyone else is recovering.

Hoping to get Eddie out for his first walk tomorrow if it's dry, and my spots are finally fading, yippee!!!

Alstroemeria, in the only few seconds of sun today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.