TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Sunset Strata~

~Layers Of Gold~

Well as I predicted, these sunsets are becoming few and far between. It's just that time of year when clouds are not around near sundown. Now watch, I'll have a hot streak of sunsets to post everyday, now that I've proclaimed sunset season is coming to an end.

By the way, this is my 150th consecutive sunset posting. Not consecutive as in everyday, but consecutive as in nothing but sunset images. I made that decision a little over a year ago. I'm glad I decided that TucsonJim will be a sunset specific journal because it caused me to start my other journal, Elysium, it is mainly nature photography, like bird and flowers.

Thanks for dropping by for a look, TucsonJim ;o)

A More Splendid View

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.