Kamran

By kamran

Robert - Another Punk in making

Thanks everybody for your precious comments yesterday. I really appreciate them.

Robert (a very young boy) / Magdeburg

This evening I was sitting in a park with Fidel and Menam and showing them portrait prints that I had with me when Robert came and wanted to be photographed. As I took this single portrait of him, two guys (known to Robert) appeared out of nowhere and sent Robert away. They also started questioning the purpose of my photo taking. One of them knew article about me in the DATES magazine. I had to pack my camera when he shouted, "Verpiss Dich" (F**k Off).

I was disappointed though Menam kept cheering me. He was happy to be photographed again, so I took some pictures of him.
See Menam in his new haircut

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.