IronWill2013

By IronWill2013

Have We Got News For You

Well, first things first: I got my car fixed today. The nice man from the AA deduced that my car battery needed replaced. I have a "Breakdown Repair" contract with them, so the battery was free, but I have to pay the £35.00 excess fee .... still, £35.00 and fitted for free is not too bad.

My wife and I drove into town and finally took the kittens to the vet for the first time. The nice young lady checked all the essential, cleaned up the poo on the little kittens bums, and gave us some de-worming paste. Then she informed me that one of the little girls ...... WAS A BOY!

So much for my wife's belief that she can tell the sex of a cat, just by looking at its face. Hah!

So ..... can we have some boys names please :-)

The grey one (the Tabby) is a boy! ... and apparently, they are both about 5 weeks old, and they weigh the same (0.41Kg), and if we don't get them seen to in a few weeks time, then our kittens will be having kittens :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.