Still Rockin'

By RockArea

The Blues Band

Oops, I didn't know that previous image had uploaded! Here's the official upload for today. I give you 'The Blues Band' live from the Theatre by the Lake, Keswick and what a great venue it is too. We had a great night, in the second row, about centre (which explains mics in faces). I didn't intend to spend the evening snapping as I was enjoying the music so much but just a few shots to give me a blip.

I can tell you that Paul Jones is looking no older than when I last saw him about 15 years ago and not much older than when I saw him with Manfred Mann in about 1964!

A great night and a late blip. I'll be blipping from LPH tomorrow.

Hope you haven't got the blues (or if you have you're having as much fun as I've been having with them).

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.