chrissypav

By chrissypav

On The Fiddle.

Today i was more Rock 'n' roll than usual.. I not only managed the shopping but i also managed a Blip meet!!
Met up with some Lovely local Blippers and spent a few hours getting to know each other over lunch..
Karen (life in brighton) asked if i had noticed the guy with the violin near the pavilion on the way to the meet. I hadn't but when i left the group to go and meet Mr Me i spotted him.. Lot's of people taking his pic so would have been rude not to myself! I left some money in his violin case for the entertainment and then went on my way...
After Mr Me and me finished shopping the sky started changing to pinks and blues and again another photographic opportunity. Mr Me parked the car so we could capture yet another amazing sunset, I would have blipped it but i think we can have overload on sunsets so probably post them on FB or twitter..

Still proud of my teen but he was a pain in the ass when we returned this evening... Ok hope y'all having a fun Weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.