chrissypav

By chrissypav

My little world

Frustrating morning trying to get this blinking HP laptop to boot up.. I wanted to boot it out of the window across the farm as far as it would fly... I'm not that good at booting things at a distance so in reality it would have landed on the front lawn.. Thank goodness for Stephen my beloved having patience and finally solving the problem yet again.. I say yet again as every time i have an update i have the same problem. In fact i have just had a notification that i have to restart the bloody thing again agghhhh!!!!!!!!

So This afternoon we're driving our son back home to Kew and i wanted to do my blip early.. I have blipped this image before! Some time in the past, only not using macro... It's just a garden ornament... I haven't posted yesterdays yet wish me luck i will do it later if my laptop starts again...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.