EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Fred Boyce

is the name of the artist who was talking to a friend (the one with the hat), himself an artist too. Fred Boyce is 92 and has been painting landscapes and wildlife for 75 years. His exhibition was fabulous, there was a great number of his paintings.

If you are interested in seeing more of his work, here it is

Although this picture is not totally sharp, I loved it, because they both have such a great smile and in between them there is one of Boyce's paintings. The two of them were in an intense discussion when I arrived and I would have loved to take that as a picture, but I thought it better to ask for permission and then , of course, they stop talking and give you the big smile. Never mind! If I can still smile the way they did, when I will be 92 I will be very happy. Mr. Boyce is unbelievably fit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.