Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Cloudy moon

It has been a busy day today I was up bright and early and went to work 4 hours of overtime today. By lunch I went home and got ready to go back out.

This afternoon needed up in Halton Hills and checked out Toronto Premium Outlet Mall. This mall has been open since the summer but this is the first time I dared venture out as the crowds always seemed too heavy.

I ended up in Eddie Bauer outerwear store and was surprised to find out that they offered tall sizes. I picked up a new winter jacket good for walks in the park and picked up a couple shirts. Tall sizes are hard to find in many placed and I normally end up buying double XL and always seems too big around the middle. With the tall sizes at least the sleeves are now long enough. I will be going back in the future.

Tonight I went out for dinner and seen the the full moon. Behind the clouds and figured I would make it a 3 rd time this week for a moon shot I believe I also blip snapped JLS shot

Time for some drinks and looking at a few blips !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.