Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Close up shot

It has been a very warm November day today, it started with rain and then just cloud but it got up to 16c. The wind and the cold front is coming tonight it sounds like a freight train at it has blown through.

I got out for a walk in the park today, with the short days I am not getting out near as much as the light is gone by the time I come home. I ran into another gentleman in the park today feeding the chickadees he had taken my advise from. Another meeting to have some sunflower seeds and the chickadees will come and boy they did it was an hour long feeding of a number of birds. I got this close up of one of them landing on my hand .

I have added a few other shots from today on my Flickr account

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.