creative lenna

By creativelenna

A bird . . .

Well, actually, a bird of paradise that's about to fly - and in my own backyard! I hope to return in a few days with a photo of it with it's wings open.

Sunday Skies is already upon us, even though at the moment I have just uploaded Saturday's blip! If you take a photo of the sky on Sunday, just leave me a comment here and let me know. When I blip my Sunday Sky I will add you to my post via a list of participants. I may go for a sunset photo tomorrow, so do not be alarmed if it is some time before you see me post. Remember, I am 16-18 hrs behind New Zealand & Australia and 5 hrs behind the UK , but I think it's all good. We seem to be enjoying the variety of sky scenes collected on Sunday whenever we view them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.