peaceful sunday skies

Oh, thanks for your patience for this week's SundaySkies. I thought I'd wait and see what kind of skies I could catch in the evening this time and I'm glad I did ...View large. Tonight, Steven and I first picked up Dave and Helen Lucas, and then my mom. We headed over to our friends the James' for a sumptuous dinner and lively conversation. Before going inside, I took a few extra minutes to take this photo -yum!

To participate in Sunday Skies:
1. Take a photo that includes the sky at any time on any Sunday from now through the end of the year.
2. Upload it to your blip journal and please leave me a comment on my journal. If you don't notify me by comment I can't guarantee I'll be able to find your entry and list you!
3. Tag your photos: SundaySkies -all one word. See all the SundaySkies photos that have been tagged by clicking HERE.

So happy to have you join in, anytime. You do not have to participate every week and it does not have to be a spectacular sky. I am more interested in appreciation, variety and creativity :) Here are this week's lovelies, without any further ado . . .

MummaHen – New Zealand
Beckett – Australia
09panda67 – New Zealand
Miffy – New Zealand
Jillian’s Journal – New Zealand
Hobb’s Run – Australia
Kangaroo – Australia
My 2013 Challenge (Honeycombebeach) – England, UK
View from the Croft Gate (Croftcrafts) – Scotland, UK
Croft16 - Scotland, UK
Tucson Jim –USA
annhall - Florida, USA
Anneli – USA

~thank you all for making this challenge rewarding!! lenna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.