Jillian's Journal

By Daring2Go

Nor'west Clouds

Sunday Skies challenge today, with Creative Lenna.

I've had a wonderfully social day! I had coffee with a lovely friend in the Atrium at The Tannery this morning - right next to where we're going to have our Christmas Blipmeet on December 7th. I then visited my friend at Coe's Ford, who is developing his 40 acre block, with many trees including natives, growing different mixed grasses so that the land isn't impoverished, and finishing building a most imaginative huge shed. In the meantime the little old laundry shed I blipped earlier has been shifted and will look great one day, surrounded by an orchard. And finally I went to a Bridal Shower in Leeston - what a great day!

I saw these clouds on the way home.
I'm thinking I should maybe give the Colour Challenge a miss today - the colour for the day is 'cream' - I'm not sure . . . . I'll put it up and see what you think!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.