Lovelies

These lovelies are my new best friends! Rarely do I meet a family who get along so well. Who know how to laugh together and enjoy each other's company. As I was walking around the supermarket earlier, I heard a mother yelling at her daughter. Every word that came out of her mouth was an insult or a complaint towards her daughter. These guys are the opposite. They have such a strong bond, it was a privilege to be allowed in to share it with them.

MB is an intelligent and kind young woman, little AB is a character, who will try anything once. All of us laughed at each other and at ourselves. I don't think I've had such a carefree and happy day, just 'being', as an adult.

Thank you guys, for letting me share the weekend with you. I've had a ball. You're a great bunch and I look forward to getting to know you all much better. I totally didn't want to leave! A delayed flight and a really late arrival back in Christchurch still didn't take the shine off the fantastic weekend I've had. :-)

May God bless you all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.