Minnie Monday 7 - Cousins

Health Visitor day and Minnie has put on 10oz to now be 10lb 4.5oz.......getting much bigger and it explains why we have had three nights on the bounce of 6 hours undisturbed sleep - she is a true Gossage in that she loves her snooze!

HV has said she wont see me now till 10 months which is July!!!! So this means I wont see her through Minnie teething or weaning which I find bizarre. She said I can pop along to the baby clinic as often as I want to have her weighed or if I have concerns.......I think this sums up the support she has given me, I cant say I will be rushing to her if i had a worry.

Simon's brother and his wife then came to visit along with their daughter who loved playing with the boys and tickling Minnie - this is them above :)

Yet another day when I dont know where the time has gone!

Off to meet a friend for lunch tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.