Brotographer

By Brotographer

Hip Hop Easter Bunnies From Jamaica

So obviously, I've been very behind on entries. But since I'm approaching a whole year of straight blipping, I figured I'd keep up with the present and catch up with past photos as I go along. Easier to not forget stuff, although given how GINCREDIBLE surf tour was this weekend, I doubt I'll be forgetting any time soon...


I ended up with so many photos from the minibi journey down to Newquay, not to mention videos! This is the group shot from ours at Gordanos, before feasting on BK and attempting to kidnap someone from the other minibus. Needless to say it was gintense from 3pm in Rootes Bar to 2am in Cribbar, dancing with Verity and Ali, and then all the others, dressed most bizarrely!
Lots of love for Newquay, its good to be back.



Clockwise from the left: Rhys, Mikey, Jack, Ali, Julian, Alex, Jasper, Anna, Maddie, myself, Sam, Verity and Lucy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.