Brotographer

By Brotographer

Pub Crawl Selfie

Sustainability meeting - big success, we're a go-go on our new idea which is gonna revolutionize the naval industry (maybe?).
Group meeting - good times with the BDR crew, our group has really grown on me.
Centrica networking event - very interesting to hear about the analyst grad scheme, although it confused me more than anything regarding what my priorities are in life. Nicki, Gaurav and me just ended up discussing career stuff half the time, wondering what our calling is...

---

Big big night this one. With so many pub crawls going on in leam tonight, I could barely get a bus back from campus, they were so full. If anything though, that got me psyched for the night! Photosoc B&W vs. HDR pub crawl, where I dressed in selective coloring (red shoes, red 3D glasses and red t-shirt) simply because I was already late. Plus Eurobonding crawl, which Sam and Beckie were attending. Plus a bunch of other events, which meant that every pub/bar we hit was loaded with friends I knew. GREAT GREAT night. A big stint at Kelseys (hello Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse) was followed by Benji's. And then ended up in Smack, where we managed to skip the queue through our select helpful contacts (#hatersgonhate). Smack having been the one club I still had to hit this year, I'm impressed by the new lighting, it's actually sick! Somehow we made it downstairs, and then back upstairs, for a LOT of dancing.
And then made it home where, after bumping into Matt outside, our 34B lot chilled for a while in my room until everybody was falling sleep. Oh and Mahfood has a new nickname: smokethroat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.