[blowfish]

By blowfish

true

pretty productive day. woke up and had a great workout, read a lot, went on a bike ride. forgot to fill my tires before my ride, so popped into the bike shop to borrow the pump. then remembered while I was there, I needed to get my front wheel trued up--been getting some wobble here and there. talked to Nicky here and Bernie for a bit about school and our local bike infrastructure (oh, and apparently Nicky picked up a vintage camera for me from some antique shop out in the country--bonus!). then shot back down the hill to home. legs are limber, mind is sharp. certainly two days without facebook is helping with that as well. onward.

somewhat similar shot to two years ago, only that was not my tire. and that was at the old shop location. like the new one a lot better here and I wish that I could say that splitting this image into thirds was (consciously) intentional.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.